SJANDD
× About the Journal Scope of the Journal SPER Publications Editorial Board Abstracting and Indexing Articles in Press Current Issue Archives Submit Article Author Guidelines Advertise Join as Reviewer Contact Publishing Ethics


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. (Dr.) J. S. Patil

M.Pharm., Ph.D.
Principal and Professor,
VT's Shivajirao S Jondhle College of Pharmacy,
Asangaon [Maharashtra], India
editor.sjandd@sperpublications.com

Associate Editors

Dr. Vinay Pandit
Professor,
Laureate Institute of Pharmacy,
Kathog [Himachal Pradesh],
India
vinay2121@gmail.com

Dr. Vivek Yadav
Study Director, DRIK Safety Testing,
Oklahoma, USA
vivekyadav78@gmail.com

Assistant Editors

Dr. Namdeo R. Jadhav
Professor,
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Pharmacy,
Kolhapur [Maharashtra]
India
namdeo_jadhav@gmail.com

Dr. S. B. Shirsand
Professor,
HKES s Matoshree Taradevi Rampure Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Kalaburgi [Karnataka]
India
shirsand@rediffmail.com

Executive Editors

Mr. Kailash V. Vilegave
Asst. Professor,
Shivajirao S Jondhle College of Pharmacy,
Asangaon [Maharashtra],
India,
vilegavekailash@gmail.com

Mr. Shivsharan B. Dhadde,
Asst. Professor,
Shivajirao S Jondhle College of Pharmacy,
Asangaon [Maharashtra]
India,
sharanpharma@hotmail.com

Editorial Advisory Board Members

Dr. Sarasija Suresh
Professor,
M. S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences’
M. S. Ramaiah College of Pharmacy,
Bengaluru [Karnataka]
India,
sarasija_s@hotmail.com

Dr. V. Kusum Devi
Professor and Head,
Department of Pharmaceutics,
Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy,
Bengaluru [Karnataka],
India,
kusumal62@yahoo.com

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Anroop Nair
Professor,
College of Clinical Pharmacy,
King Faisal University,
Al-Ahsa, Saudi Arabia,
banroop@gmail.com

Dr. Bharath S.
Associate Dean,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
M. S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences’
MSR College of Pharmacy,
Bengaluru [Karnataka] India
bharath121@gmail.com

Dr. Bhupinder Singh
Asst. Staff Scientist,
Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation (OMRF),
Oklahoma, USA
singh_bhupinder@yahoo.com

Dr. Kaustuv Sahoo
Research Fellow,
Oklahoma State University,
Oklahoma, USA,
kspharma4u@gmail.com

Mr. Kiran Kumar Tumbalam
Pharmaceutical Process Fellow,
Allergan PLC,
Weston, USA
kk_tumbalam@hotmail.com

Dr. Mahesh V. Attimarad
Professor,
College of Clinical Pharmacy,
King Faisal University,
Al-Ahsa, Saudi Arabia,
mattimarad@yahoo.com

Mr. S. C. Marapur
Asst. Professor,
BLDEA’s College of Pharmacy,
BLDE University Campus,
Vijayapur [Karnataka],India,
cmsharanu78@gmail.com

Mr. S. M. Biradar
Asst. Professor,
BLDEA’s College of Pharmacy,
BLDE University Campus,
Vijayapur [Karnataka],
India,
sidduglb04@gmail.com

Mr. Samrat A Khedkar
Asst. Professor,
SPM’s College of Pharmacy,
Akluj [Maharashtra],
India,
samratkhedkar@yahoo.in

Dr. Sangamesh B. Puranik
Head,
Regulatory Affairs,
Anthem Biosciences Pvt. Ltd.,
Bengaluru [Karnataka],
India,
sangpurster@gmail.com

Mr. Sharanbasappa Durg
Scientific Analyst,
Molecular Connections Pvt. Ltd.,
Bengaluru [Karnataka],
India
sdurg@gmail.com

Dr. Thippeswamy B. S.
Professor ,
Shaqra University College of Pharmacy,
Al Dawadmi, Saudi Arabia
profthippeswamy@gmail.com

Dr. Veeresh P. Veerapur
Professor,
Sree Siddaganga College of Pharmacy,
Tumakuru [Karnataka],
India,
veeresh36@gmail.com

Mr. Vijayanand Pujari
Asst. Professor,
Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy,
Madhapur,
Hyderabad [Telangana],
India
pujari_vijay@hotmail.com

Contact SPER Publications


SPER Publications and Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

HD - 236,
Near The Shri Ram Millenium School,
Sector 135,
Noida-Greater Noida Expressway,
Noida-201301 [Delhi-NCR] India
Phone: +91-9301907999 / +91-8400033397
E-mail: journals@sperpublications.com
Website: www.sperpublications.com